Sort:  

come on man please dont spam here , its a serious post! Oh wait youre a bot... i know that because of the great @steemplus feature which i hate seeing adsactly's name all over REAL Steem products

he does this to make himself look good, but @stoodkev MUST take that name off or he will risk looking like hes supporting a Ponzi Scheme, making the @steemplus extension look dubious and I know it is a safe product, but it must have that adsactly name taken off or it risks looking SO bad!

Adsactly has embedded itself into steem in a wauy that will make ANYONE involved look MUCH worse than @craig-grant or @trevonjb and Bitconnect haha Adsactly is MUCH worse because Bitconnect never fucking sponsored USEFUL events on steem

See adsactly cannot defend themselves now, its over, the ponzi is up and @fyrstikken CALLED it and WARNED everyone about it and TOLD ME to WATCH OUT and I am just GLAD i get to be apart of taking DOWN the assholes who make Crypto Look BAD for the rest of us!

I am neck deep in my OWN exciting fun amazing Dream Jobs but when it raisn it poors!

If all this appear to be true, I'll take the necessary measures. I do believe that someone being accused has a right to defend oneself though. I'll follow the case and act accordingly. Thanks for tagging me so I wouldn't miss that, @ackza

Thank you for considering looking into this, @stoodkev

I hope guys like @ackza @steempipe @transisto will keep an eye on you too, because, unfortunately, when you mix with the wrong crowd you tend to get tainted as well.

I presume that it would have quite some significance if @adsactly would respond to this and that very soon!

I m not involved whatsoever with them other than having a business agreement, if they dont answer this claim or do not convince of their innocence, I ll terminate this agreement.

I hope that the truth and the full truth can come out quickly

Awesome!
Pls do look into it carefully...

woa! Good idea

I thought it cool