You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why young men become addicted to anti-impotence pills and what's the remedy

in #impotence6 years ago

I am not a medical doctor, but I do know that any substance that is entered into the body affects it.

I completely agree with you. That’s why I and my wife don’t take any pills at all. Perhaps twice a year some aleve. We have not been sick for about 5 years. When it comes to sex, you are right it’s overrated. It’s very important part of your life, but it’s not worth taking any pill to get your body dependent on it eventually. For example look what happened to Michael Jackson. He was eventually taking so many strong pills that he couldn’t exist enymore without it. Then unfortunately it got into the point when death was only matter of time. No exception, sleeping pills, psychotic pills, erecting pills, it’s all the same, your body eventually starts depending on it.

Sort:  

I didn't know that about M.J
Interesting.