You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why young men become addicted to anti-impotence pills and what's the remedy

in #impotence6 years ago (edited)

My opinion in person.
sex is one of life's necessities and beneficial, One of the benefits of sex in real show that someone has a sense of affection to be shown to his partner. At the same time, the quality of life can be healthier. Sexual stimulation and orgasm make the heart rate increases.
and I deeply regret the use of drugs or pills because it
can damage the health and dependence of human natural stimuli will quickly disappear.Articel you are very interesting @ nomad-magus
I like to write and I also write in my blog about FIND YOUR FREEDOM BEHIND THE DOOR (invites everyone to achieve freedom in honest and fair prospects) if you do not mind visiting for a little advice on my writing. I hope many people are motivated by you, @nomad-magus and my prayers are always accompanying
Thanks for this