I'm sorry everyone.

in #imsorry2 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

I'm making this apology for the community for the possible mistakes I've done on my posts
https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@xamiproject/heigh-ho-heigh-ho-its-home-from-work-we-go
and
https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@xamiproject/card-spotlight-29-fineas-rage

═══════════════════════╡°•✦•°╞═══════════════════════

I think I didn't manage to directly and properly caption the photos from where it came from. I've asked my friends on how to properly caption them so I think I'm good on that part. But again, I'm sorry everyone for my incompetence as a new blogger.
I also failed to direct the attention of my readers that the post is made for a certain contest from @splinterlands and I was doing these posts for that contests that you can find in their account. It's the Social Media Challenge and Share Your Battle Contests that I will put a link in the blog for the future posts.
I would be changing the words "Special Thanks to" to "Disclaimer" as I think some people misunderstood it for future blogs.

═══════════════════════╡°•✦•°╞═══════════════════════

Again, I'm sorry for any possible mistakes I've done as this is my first time making blogs.
Also, if @hivewatchers and @spamminator can direct me on my mistakes, it would be appreciated.