Meet me, myself and meehh

in #in3 years ago (edited)

Heeeeey,atarah in the community yo!
M so excited to be here,it has always been my dream to blog. Let me introduce myself, my names are Eniolorunda Opeyemi Atarah, a lovely combination right. My family calls me ope but my friends especially at school calls me atarah, u can chooses any of them.
I'm studying cell biology and genetics at the University of Lagos (UNILAG), and guess what this is actually my first year🤭 and enjoy it, most aspect of it. This first semester has to do with a lot of hard work and readings. I won't say I enjoy all these readings but what I really enjoy the most is the fact that I am getting to know the amazing things that makes us human, that special genetic combination we all have, what makes me..me what makes you..you, the specific facts about our makeup.
I want to have a career in genetics, but I have to make a choice after my first degree about my area of specialization and then further my studies for about an additional four years.
Well, studying is not the only thing I do, I love singing or should I say listening to music and am actually a chorister too🤩. Singing makes me me happy, lifts up my spirit, y'all should try that too. I also like eating 🙈🙈. I am a foodie to the call.
I also like showing off my lips, everyone say I have a cute one.
Snapchat-640850044.jpg

Snapchat-1126228588.jpg

Snapchat-1692595441.jpg

Snapchat-386107299.jpg

Am excited to join this community, I hope I can form a cordial relationship with everyone. Please, take care of me.
Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Thank you 🤭

Hey there!!! Welcome to Hive... Nice to have you around.. Feel free to contact me if you need any assistance on Hive related matters via discord starstrings01#8020 or the SMILE DISCORD SERVER...

Okay.

You should edit your tags... Use introduceyourself introduction hive neoxian palnet... And any other you think of

M trying to edit it but it's not updating

looks like you are out of resource credits that is why. Don't worry, I have delegated you 50 Hive power. that should do. you should try editing it again.

Thanks

you are very much welcome

Congratulations @atarahfeyy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hello, @atarahfeyy! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

Have a great day!

Ohhh, thanks