Thailand Tour

in #in6 years ago (edited)

Hi all, here I wanna share a tour memory with you. I love tour so now I am going to talk about my Thailand tour. This tour was very much special for me because, after 2 years waiting, I got the chance to go there. So i will not talk about the whole Thailand actually. haha.... yaaa I am going to talk about only Phuket.

Phuket is a city of Thailand. A rainforested, mountainous island in the Andaman Sea. The calculated flying distance from Bangkok to Phuket is equal to 429 miles. umm.....as far I remember it was 1 hour and 20 mins flying time from Bangkok to Phuket with Bangkok Airways. The below photo is taken by me from my Hotel balcony .

20170920_093735.jpg

Only 2 days I spent there, so not a big time to see everything I think. :( I think you will be more happy if I attach more photos to see you. Just look on them and you will get a clear idea about this city.

20170920_093728.jpg

20170920_074334.jpg

20170920_074638.jpg

20170920_185836.jpg

20170920_191758.jpg

20170920_175611.jpg

Just wouuuu..... is it not??? So you already understand Phuket is a nice city. :D :D . The bad thing is I lost my Paragliding photos. Don't miss Paragliding if you go to Phuket. The Paragliding is available in Patong beach. soooo coooollll. :D :D

I think post is going so long. So I will not waste your valuable time. I will share more things about Thaind tour in next time. Soooo ba bye for Today :) :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @cuckooo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice post. Thanks

Amazing place 😍 wish one day i can travel there.
Keep sharing your travel story in this platform 🙂
Best of luck.

Congratulations @cuckooo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!