@etibaba2345

in #in3 years ago

Every output in life is a function of input. It's the seed that determines the harvest. Hence, expecting something for nothing is fraudulent and delusional. Wishes are not Riches. One wish to be rich but without actions,the wishes are like faith without work.

Sort:  

This is a good observation. Since you were kind enough to comment on my post, and we are both quite new to Hive, I offer you some advice in the spirit of friendship:

  1. Include a photo with your posts. If you have no photo, you can get a phototo use for free from a site such as pixabay.com, unsplash.com, etc. It is usually recommended that you include a link to the site to acknowledge where you got the photo.

  2. People like longer posts, usually at least 250 words in length. It helps.

  3. Make sure your words are original and your own.

  4. Tags. Learn how to use them correctly. It will help people to find your work. If you use the wrong tags, it can annoy some people, but if you don't use tags, people cannot find your words.

I hope that is helpful. I am learning new things every day. Some people are very friendly while others are less friendly. Pay more attention to the friendly ones. Safe travels.

P.S. Entering contests is nice for beginners like us, I find so far. We might not win, but more people see our work and get to know us.

Thank u dear friend, I really appreciate

By the way, this "gangstalking" comment always shows up everywhere. I don't really know why. I ignore it.