Hola Hive, I'm Saifannurr My presentation at Hive

in #in6 months ago

Greetings to the #Aecency community and the entire #Hive community, I'm @saifannurr and this is my introduction.

I was born on January 13, 1995, in the city of Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. I am 28 years old and my full name is Saifan Nur.

I studied elementary school at SMK Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe and went to school at the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic University in Indonesia.

Today I consider myself someone who always wants to learn and seek knowledge outside and I really like new things whether it is technology or anything else, for me this makes me more active and enthusiastic to achieve what I want. in the future.

I have hobbies, apart from my hobby of sports, I also enjoy other sports such as football, basketball, and chess.

My hobbies also include video games, listening to music, and reading.

In the process, I received some information, but it wasn't until I contacted a friend named Muhammad Iqbal, who finally cleared up some doubts and started guiding me in the first steps I should take in Hive.

He explained some of Hive's functions to me so I didn't get lost, but I knew I had more to learn and I hoped to do so as I interacted more on the platform.

My goal in blockchain #Hive is to provide or explain information about modern technology which is developing every year and I will also share stories about being a gamer in this century.

My other goal is to get more people to join #Hive through my tech content.

Without further ado, I say goodbye, I'm @saifannurr and this is my presentation to all of you who already live in the Hive. I hope you like it, thank you for your time and attention.