Daily Breifing!- IncinBoost

in #incinboost6 years ago

Intro

Welcome back to another daily Breifing! Every Breifing gives you knowledge on the latest bot advancements, and current status!

Numbers

Grinding away as we keep increasing our numbers!

Firstly, we added 1 more member. This makes our total 107 people, so we have 43 seats remaining!

Secondly, we still have a total of 4500 sp! This puts the maximum shares available to 1512 and the new max shares per person is 112.

Lastly, we have a total of 1312 shares! This is an increase of 4 shares, with 33 of the 1312 coming from delegations.

Sort:  

I just saw a mention of incin boost, how does one become a participant?

Hey, this post might help you understand more about us.

https://busy.org/@incinboost/what-is-incinboost

Thanks and I note somewhere you mentioned a limit on members how can one apply to be a member?

The member limit is added onto each month. Currently we have 40+ spots open however so it shouldn’t be a problem.

OK cool thanks good to know

Awesome!!! I'm in for 24 shares now. Would you guys mind if I implement a weekly drawing for a couple shares a week in my blog?

I already run regular weekly drawings for SBI with spl curation trail
and helpie trail

With permission, I would love to run giveways for you guys as well. It would be a great way to promote @incinboost!! I look forward to your response :)

Hey! Welcome to the 🚀! We always encourage people to do giveaways/contests and definitely would encourage you as well.

Great, I will begin tomorrow! Very excited about the project! Thanks @incinboost :)