UPDATE #MANNABASE UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME

in #income6 years ago

Hi everybody,

A few days ago I posted LINK about UBI or #universal #basic #income it is a project for a minimum income for everybody and based on #blockchain.
I registered to see how it works and today that I logged into my account I had already received 4.385718 #MANNA

Captura de pantalla 2018-05-03 a la(s) 13.30.51.jpg

For the moment you can only trade $MANNA in #SouthXchange and the market cap is low, but as a project I believe it is worth supporting, their goal is to fight poverty and that people support filling the #MANNA faucets for people that is really in need.
After accumulating a few MANNA I believe it is worth donating them.

You can register HERE and get +50% of MANNA

Have a great day!!!
Remember DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND ALWAYS, ALWAYS, ALWAYS USE STOP/LOSS

Money tree edit2.jpg