You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! - Ten Thousand Dollar An Hour Tasks With The Get Sh*t Done System!

I've been in the resale game for a long time and just recently...and I mean in the last few days started a new venture that is residual based and using the power of Amazon for my sales. Getting my feet wet now, but for sure will hire out the design side and other tasks that can be done by VA's once I figure out the systems that need to be in place. Hard to hire someone until you understand what you are doing first.

The people that drive all around town to save a few bucks vs buying everything at one store don't value their time or factor is the cost of maintaining a car or the gas spent. They think they saved money when in reality they probably lost money and worse they lost valuable time. Anyone can apply their spare time to tasks that will generate income.

These days even going to one store many times is counter productive vs just ordering online. While I hate to see the local store close their doors, it's hard economically to justify driving to a store hoping they will have what I want vs just ordering online and getting free shipping.