Somebody once said

in #independence6 years ago (edited)

"Smart people see oportunity.
Stupid people see problems."


I'm Cristian, an 18 years old teenager that lives in Romania and has a dream which we will talk about later on.
By the way, you can call me "husky". :D

I live in a village and travel like 10 km for high school, but this is not important.
One week ago, I found this platform and my account got accepted yesterday where I will post my opinions, cool information and my achivements.

My dream is economic independence from my parents at this age.

Follow me if you are interested in my progress and let's hope for the best.

                                                         -Husky

siberian-husky-dog-breed-pictures-1.jpg

Sort:  

Yo
,Thanks for the great content

Hope you all the best.

nice quote you got there @huskyt.. welcome to steemit, I'm also a newbie here, hope we could support each other in this community