NOVACADIAN'S BLOG INDEX - An Old Obsession

in #indexlast year (edited)


The An Old Obsession Series

The following links are to three posts documenting a revisit to a multi-user role playing game of my past. The entries chronicle my involvement in 'Dev Events' held more recently.

An Old Obsession...
A backstory is given to my main character in this game world, Venorel.

An Old Obsession... (Part 2)
This post covers a Game 'Dev Event' on a storming lake in, a destined to be, grounded vessel.

An Old Obsession... (Part 3)
This 'Dev Event' was driven by the hunt for magical glyphs in some very high places!

Top


KRno3osS_400x400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @novacadian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 7000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Thanks for keeping count, @hivebuzz! :)

Awesome work @novacadian! You're well on your way to reaching your Hive goals. Keep buzzing!

BTW, check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it to help keep HiveBuzz alive and thriving. Let's bring more fun to Hive together!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

BTW, check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it ...

Done.

Dear Nova, as I am running in circles right now I wonder if You as a more prolific user could answer some questions that pertain to my blog. Thank You and I surely hope that You are doing fine.

I surely hope that You are doing fine.

Doing fine, thanks. Seem to be starting to break from the cacoon of the last three years. Have started compiling the documents required for a passport. The plan is to visit the crypto nation of El Salvador this coming winter.

I wonder if You as a more prolific user could answer some questions that pertain to my blog.

Hopefully they can be answered by me. Ask away! :)