Saturday For Indigo : Today is the better weather. It has may clouds

in #india6 years ago

Today I got up early in the morning. I saw that the weather is getting better. In fact the weather has become very pleasant. In which I have photograph the weather. Many forms of cloud appeared. It looks very amazing to see. Then there was light rain started And then I will walk inside the house. Then I choose some picture.
I was sitting outside home this morning. I saw a bird sitting on the wire. I have his photography. With it, beautiful clouds are also visible. I have presented the Indigo Challenge. Now the time of the morning is very good. In which there is less heat. Due to heat throughout the day, it does not work properly. How does It Birds show you?


आज मैं सुबह जल्दी उठ गया। मैंने देखा कि मौसम बेहतर हो रहा है। वास्तव में मौसम बहुत सुखद हो गया है। जिसमें मैंने मौसम की तस्वीर बनाई है। बादल के कई रूप सामने आए। यह देखने के लिए बहुत अद्भुत लग रहा है। तब हल्की बारिश शुरू हुई और फिर मैं घर के अंदर चले जाऊंगा। तब मैं कुछ तस्वीर चुनता हूं।
मैं आज सुबह घर से बाहर बैठा था। मैंने तार पर बैठे एक पक्षी को देखा। मेरी फोटोग्राफी है। इसके साथ, सुंदर बादल भी दिखाई दे रहे हैं। मैंने इंडिगो चैलेंज प्रस्तुत किया है। अब सुबह का समय बहुत अच्छा है। जिसमें कम गर्मी होती है। पूरे दिन गर्मी के कारण, यह ठीक से काम नहीं करता है। यह पक्षी आपको कैसे दिखाता है?

#colorchallenge Saturday Indigo : It is very beautiful bird

a.jpg


aa.jpg


ab.jpg


ac.jpg

Here is my 12th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

source

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading.

a beautiful bird

https://smartsteem.com?r=ahlawat

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

You got a 48.84% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @ahlawat!

Nice photography. ..

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks! bro