The monkey's child is sticking to the stomach. 27 August 2018, Friday, B & W (259)

in #india6 years ago

Monkey is sitting with baby. Seeing something else. Monkey is going to do something soon. And her child will stick to the stomach. This is a very amazing sight.
ahlawat.jpg
A photo of the original drawn
ahlawat a.jpg
This is my #busy for today. Thanks for reading #steemian.
Here is my 259th (365), entry for the B&W photo contest! Enjoy!
Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG,
I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Monday. Seven Day Black And White Challenge.
Have a good day

Sort:  

माँ और बेटे का ये एक अद्भुत तालमेल होता हैं।

‌‌‌आप सही है।

Wow good photography, I m doing resteeming you, I expect same favour from your side

thank you!

Excellent shot

thank you!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud