My City - Fantasy water park photography

in #india2 years ago

Enjoy Fantasy water park photography

My photography today is about the Fantasy Water park Enjoyment. I usually love water parks, especially on a dreadfully hot one like the one in this story, but this experience kind of ruined them for me. My friend family and I headed to a Fantasy water park. It was a Fantasy water park with concrete hills with the slides built into them. The sun was beating down like a laser on to anyone who dared step outside, a perfect day for a trip to a water park right. One afternoon of fun and excitement took a turn for the worse not to far into the day. Kids were enjoying it a lot. I took the opportunity and took the photos. Which i am going to share with my friends. I wish that you'll be happy after seeing this.

water_park_9

water_park_13

water_park_12

water_park_11

water_park_10

water_park_8

water_park_7

water_park_5

water_park_4
water_park_14

water_park_1water_park_3

water_park_1_2_

water_park_1

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceShot on OnePlus Quad camera
LensDefault
CategoryEnjoy Fantasy water park photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post