Indian Fast Food Plate.. JAI MATA DI

in #india7 years ago

Hello Steemians I would love to share my experience with u all... I love to cook different food and so my favourite time is navratri time and one of my friend challenged me to cook thali for navratri as same as haldiram serves and i tried it with many twists and yummy mouth watering flavours...i keep all fast and on last day as on saptmi i use to make bhog for matarani and for my love ones. So here i present u my first navratri thali with all health and best flavours...
Khata meetha kadu, shahi paneer, tari aloo, paneer kheer, tulsi coriander raita, salad, singhade malpua, sabudana kabab, singhade paneer kachori with kuttu roti.... Hope u all will like it and hope i won my challenge... ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

image

Clicked by Samsung 7 edge

upvote and follow @gauravchugh