You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMX - The Most Underrated STEEM Exchange!

in #india4 years ago

Thanks for your comment Chiranjeevi. Means a lot to me.

I will try COINDCX too. I did not know about it before. Maybe you can do a review on your Profile. ;) And you are absolutely right, Paypal locks money when you are new or they do not understand what kind of the business you are in. Lucky for me, I passed that locking period and then they released my money after a request I made. So I have been away from restrictions since a long time ago. And once you do business with them for a long time, they assign an account manager to you as well or dedicated support.

Sort:  

I haven't done any review because i am waiting to see the clear Cryptocurrency Position in India and how Government will treat it.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with PAYPAL. Stay blessed.