You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Wedding Decoration : Colorchallenge Sunday Purple

in #india5 years ago (edited)

Apparently those aren't even his pictures, though!

https://raipur.wedding.net/album/4210565/36003395/

And what does all this have to do with whether or not I have written any posts myself lately?!

Sort:  

Because everyone needs to be a content creator. /s

Especially overvalued meme posts that says to other actual creators “fuck you!”

Oh, don’t forget the part where they can’t do their own research before jumping into a fray.

I have no clue what @richatvns is so riled up about actually, you probably know more about that than me.

But, after some more digging and talking to the original culprit here. I must confirm he actually works as a wedding planner and has 1st hand access to the primary source of those images. He might even have taken them himself.

Doesn't change the fact that $100 rewards every day for posting extremely generic pictures from a venue/event catalogue is way over the top.

@mehta is dominating several trending pages for the tags he uses with this ... stuff

Easy fix for him really. Be a bit more descriptive and they are easily worth their price.

That's my opinion anyways. I'm sure most people have no clue about Indian weddings and all the elements associated with them.