You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Summary Of The Indian Crypto Scene From 2018

in #india5 years ago

First of all, many thanks for this useful article. You always maintain your standard and that's the most important aspect of yours which I like the most. Since I joined this platform on August 2017, I have come across various ups and downs but I'm determined to be a part of this till it forces us to be out.

I personally know few steeminas who have almost lost hope and become inactive and few of them hvae already triggered for POWER DOWN.. They might sell everything high, wait for the right moment for price to come low again and buy and double the share of SP or they might shut the shop forever. WHO knows??? Only time will tell.

As a normal cryptouser and a minnow, I can only expect that this bad phase will fade way with time.