You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Wedding Decoration : Colorchallenge Sunday Purple

in #india5 years ago

I again say this the view of some people. Becasue of this negative approach towards to platform, steem price has negative impact on market price. Why anyone here? Why are you and me here?
Please, think over it. Don't do negative publicity, it is not in anybody's favor/interest. Everyone want's steem price on the moon, but if we do like this, people are seen and mindset has develop about the platform and steem price on moon is not possible. Do some positive development on platform and take your energy towards steem on moon.
For me, that's it. Now, it is upto you. what you want from this platform? I can't say anymore. I understand your concern. Thanks for listen and understand the matter.

Sort:  

That's something I'll wholeheartedly disagree with you on.

In my opinion, it is the fact that people like yourself can farm this blockchain for easy rewards without contributing any value to the network that's exerting downwards pressure on the price.

So pointing out things like your self-rewarding behavior, making it harder for people like yourself to keep doing what they are, that's something that STEEM needs more in order to remain valuable and relevant.

If it would be that easy to earn tokens and gain reputation on the platform, what value does it even have then?

SAYS HYPOCRITE WHO HASN'T PUT A BLOG POST IN OVER A YEAR.

OR CONTRIBUTED ANYTHING USEFUL EXCEPT ATTACK OTHERS!!

Please elaborate, how exactly does that make me a hypocrite?! I fail to see any contradiction between my perspective on the economics of steem and my activities on the platform.

I'm open to criticism, though, so I'd appreciate if you could help me understand where you are coming from.