You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can India Become One Of The Blockchain Leaders By 2023?

in #india6 years ago

I am no way an Indian, but I believe that many Indians are brilliant especially when it comes to this opportunity. Many Indians have a lot of potential, I can even say that wherever you place an Indian he/she will find a way to survive and thrive. 😊 But, I have to agree with you that for now, India is no place to be for brilliant and genius Indians who want to grow and succeed.

But of course, I am with you @firepower in hoping that India will become much better in the near future. I hope you can have better leaders - leaders who are open-minded, optimistic, and lead not to see what's in it for them, but in it to do what they can for the betterment of the country and people.

Cheers!