Indian Legends In Facebook

in #india6 years ago (edited)

Everyone of this world know about Facebook.Everyone have at least one Facebook account of his/her own or a fack account.

Why Facebook was invented ??

The original concept for Facebook involved a way to bring the social experience of college to the Internet. Mark Zuckerberg wanted to create an environment that could help college students connect with one another.

Ok...that's the reason of invention of Facebook.I don't know how foriener use Facebook but I know pretty much well how Indians use Facebook.

Types of People in Facebook ::

After a heavy experiment I recognize that there are 5 kinds of people who use Facebook in different ways.

1)Ashique ::

We all fall in love in some stages of life.Its general.Sometimes we found our love or somethings it's not really happened.We share those kind of moments with our best friends.Thats ok!!!
But there are some kind of people in India who found Facebook as a platform of express love to someone.Some of them don't have courage to tell that person about their feelings and posting some shits is Facebook.99% of his/her friends don't even give a fuck to their condition,but still they continuously posted such kind of tragedy and breakups posts.If you have something then tell her/him directly why you made my news feed dirty ???

  1. The show off guys :

Someone went to somewhere with someone!!!
So what ???What can I do ???
If you are going to somewhere, it's ok,go enjoy, but why you posted those things in Facebook,even I don't care where are you now.
If you bought a new dress,a watch,a under wear,or 5 rupee dairy milk you have to post it in Facebook.Seriously !!! What's the point to tell everyone what you buy or eat.I am not even going to take a look or even pay your bill.So what the fuck I do watching your posts.

Ok....I am not jealous!!!

unnamed (1).jpg

images (18).jpeg

3)Those fucking ''tag someone'' groups::

''If you are born in September,then you are a genius,tag someone who born in September""

What???. seriously...Do you still believe in those kind some things.
images (14).jpeg

images (13).jpeg

Someone from this planet made that post and the entire Facebook community follows the trend by tagging others.What you will get after tagging someone rather than some shitty notification.Whats the point tell me ??

4)The meme :::

Do you have any talent to make fun of others ??
Wow...it's a great thing.Now can be popular in social media.Creat a meme and post it.I am sure that you will become famous in a night.We feel so happy by making fun of others that I can't explain in words.If someone made a meme about you,then you are gonna very popular.The whole India will see your face and laugh.

images (16).jpeg

images (15).jpeg

5)The legends of Facebook::

I am not going to tell anything about those people.Because they are not from this planet.I will show you some of their greatness and their creativity.Hope you will become fan of those people.
unnamed.jpg

images (11).jpeg

images (10).jpeg

images (7).jpeg

That's all for today guys.
I will write more about India and Indian people in my future posts.

Sort:  

Rofl dude😂😂awesome🙂

😂😂😂

Nice post buddy .

Resteem kor

I think Facebook is losing its content.