INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #india • 6 years ago

Hii steemians!!! I'm Ravi verma and I'm 19 year old boy😊. This is my first post in steemit on @ravikumarmithu Here, I wish good experience for me. I'm a science student. It's glad for me to work on a new world who's name Steemit. Here, I will put my thoughts and learn about many interesting topics. Some of my friends who always work on Steemit, suggest me to use it and make new experiences.!IMG_20180117_074523_848.jpg
Steemit is a great way to learn about cryptocarrency, bcoz It's a Social media cryptocarrency (sbd, steem). I want to do something best for this.
20180124152817.jpg
And I'm like to listening music also. It's a most part of my life. Music is the only way to reduce sadness of life. And I love to listening 'Arjit Singh 'song. He is my favourite singer and a great sprit.20180124154127.jpg
About my life, It's exited for me. For me every morning is the new lesson of my life and every moment I want to learn. And I am a professional photographer on my phone camera.. 😂😂😂😂C360_2017-09-28-07-44-11-279.jpg
And special thanks for my friends who shows me this path.IMG_20180114_183230_036.jpg

Sort:  

I'm also new! so I wish you success at the same level as for yourself.
P.S. you have a wonderful hairstyle :)

most welcome..

Welcome my sweet brother. Have a good experience on steemit! And great write dear.

Welcome on steem faimly
Follow me @pramodbarmunda for best guide

Welcome to the steemians family and may you will find the way you want. You like music and photography, sounds nice.

Welcome brother in steemms family .

You're welcome!