My Introduction

in #india7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys
I am Shalin from India.I come fom a tiny town located in Himalaya region and now settled in Delhi. I am science graduate and would love to share here on various topics.

This is my first experience in steemit. I got to know about Steemit from one of my friends

My hobby is cooking ,reading and writting.My writing will bring more about family, culture, places and many more. Hope you guys will enjoy reading it and also please guide me as i m new here if i make any mistake. So stay tunned

Sort:  

Welcome Shalini to Steemit. BY the way, i am from Goa

Thanks

Congratulations @shalin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome shalini:) congrats on your science gradute and looking forward to some informative post to come .
Happy steeming :)

A warm welcome to you and I am sure you will enjoy it over here.