Indian Bride Mehndi - Wedding Function

in #indianmarriage6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Today I am sharing my sister's wedding mehndi pictures with you all.
In India, it is a very popular function in Indian marriage

Now you can see some photos of my sister's mehndi
mehndi is designed on hands and foots.

After designed mehndi on hands and foots we have to wait for 1-2 hour then remove all the mehndi then the orrange colour formed on hands and foots.

I will show you by Pictures

IMG_2425.JPG

IMG_2427.JPG

IMG_2429.JPG

IMG_2442.JPG

IMG_2490.JPG

These all photos are clicked by My Camera (Canon)

My Hand ....... I Don't Like Mehndi but My Cousins Forced me So I did
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-26 at 6.17.17 PM.jpeg

This Picture is Clicked by My Mobile Camera

If you like this please upvote and share your views by commenting
I upload more post Regarding marriage
So You can follow me

@ crypto.com

Sort:  

looking great... it looks awesome on her arms

YEAH! THANK YOU @kipla

nice! photo"Best wishes on this wonderful journey, as you build your new lives together." for your sister.