This is How Rajan Kumar Upadhyay & Raul Rai Indians Fucked me

in #indians5 years ago

Bob Riat
Phone. +91 7837239331
Email. [email protected]

Their contact information

Rajan Kumar Up

Company: DHL
Location: Cyberjaya, Malaysia
Contact Info:
Skype: r4group
Mobile Phone:
+91 96500 26767
+60193152254
Email:
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Google Hangouts: rajan24oct

https://www.linkedin.com/in/rexdaren

LinkedIn: rexdaren

Raul Rai

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

+91 11 4143 760

I spend my entire life in U.S. Back in States I ran successfull companies that were stolen by my partner.

I was I in India for brief time. We used to work together at the only job I had in India. He did not know anything about IT Industry, even though we were in had senior positions.

You can't even imagine how much I taught him on daily basis. I taught him every thing.

With everything I taught him, he started his company Jabang, selling success1fully it to Flipkart for millions. He still works as Architect that was my role.

I never liked India to start with. I hate everything about India. I had to get the fuck out of here even last time I was here.

I got some money from someone who owed me . It costed more than half, but I was in Brazil. I liked it, was calling it home. By now would have Brazilian. But this fuck had to fuck up every thing.

I have been working for the biggest companies in Brazil including the guy who owns a hospital. This guy and everyone else met me with love. They also paid me whatever I wanted. My starting salary was $3000 per month.

Brazilians are super nice, opposite of Indians. I have 14000 connections on my LinkedIn. Everyone wanted to meet by me, they also had jobs for me.

Then there was this asshole. Ever since he found out I was in Brazil. He had been bragging about a fake company for over 2 years. I always had a real job, gladly told him no.

All my friends in U.S were happy for me, . they were also planning on meeting with me.

Then their was this jerk who never asked any questions about Brazil. All he kept pushing me for this job and India. I just kept telling him no. He is millionaire off me, I kept asking myself why? Had I known it then, because he is Indian Asshole.

I was in middle of jobs. There was this guy who owned the hospital, I had been working for quite some time, his son wanted to hire me full time and there was period in between.

He has been bragging about the fake company called Nicobar owned by Raul Rai that was lie to start with.

I only started talking to them, because I was trying to find work from there. He would not let me work from there.

They sent me a plane ticket. He would not let me work from there. He just pushing me for India.

I ended up taking the flight and reached India.

My first weekend back in India, this asshole tells me that he doesn't need me anymore, because he has money now.

This asshole also said that I should live in India and eat rice as my meals. I am asking myself now your telling me.

Everything was a lie, there is no job to begin with. Nicobar was a disaster. Everyone hated my salary, which was lausy $2000 any way. They had me leave in 2 months.

I used to borrow some money but I paid it back. It was always less than $100

He has forced everyone not to hire me or give me any money. And for that topic his excuses change everyday.

I am same old anyway. Still the same person that when he used me. Everything was okay about me when he needed me. Now that0 he got what he wanted he hates everything simple things like what I eat, sleep.

All my life, I had money and lots of it. Always ate American food in U.s. I ran out recently

He started seeing money few years ago.

I have been asking for them send me back, just need to fuck out of India. I don't get any response back.

He keeps complaining that I had asked him for money in Brazil, that was $100 and he never ended up sending it anyway. My own friends sent me more there.

What kind of asshole is this jerk is beyond me, Who went to length to distroy my Life and career. All he wanted was to leave Brazil, and back here you can see what I become because of him.

I have been stuck in India for over 3 years. Prior to that I would visit India. I only saw the good. Now I only see everything really bad. I hate India more even more now.

I have been without food for months at a time. died next to me of hurger. No body cares. I can be next.

I am stuck in India anything about I know nothing about. I don't even speak the language.

I should have never helped with anything. It's new money that making him crazy. Now thinks he's is God. Had I not helped, he would still be poor.

I should have said No to this fuck, like I have over 2 years. My real friends even say that.

Fuck you, you got busted.

This is Raul Rai of Nicobar

If you know me from U.S,. Brazil or anywhere else, Yes this is me Bob Riat. This is what I have become. You can't even imagine what I have to survive here.

I am used to Western world. All I need few thousand dollars to get out of here that does not seem a lot.
From here in India, it's never ending.

I have done my job. There is his contact information in description. Report this bastard on LinkedIn. He is working for DHL in Malaysia. Report to his company. Take away his job, most importantly take his money.

I have a American soul. Spent most of my life in America. Don't have the American passport yet.

I always had a job in Brazil. They always paid me well. My employer are still looking for me. I always said no to these assholes prodly for over 3 years because I always had a job there. I started talking to them because I was trying to find it to from there. They ended up sending a ticket right away.

Reality is finding out after reaching here. This is only asshole in my life that has made money from me, instead of thanking me, he burns me alive. After dragging me here they have been out of touch. I have been sleeping at train stations majority of the time. Have been without food for months. You have no idea what that feels like. There is nobody to help me. Have these mother fuckers pay for getting out of here even back to Brazil.

If you know me or don't, you can help me get the fuck out of here. Thanks for your support. My contact information is coming up.