Introduction

in #indiaunited3 years ago (edited)

my name is Sana from India.I'm really happy to be part of this platform that help people to realize their potential.I live in a small village bamhwar in bihar ..
I'm a student. I'm in first year of graduation.Snapchat-1712779120.jpg
ABOUT MY FAMILY
I belong from a middle class family.I have four members in my family .My father's name is Rajesh kumar ..He is a farmer .my mother's name is Reena raj..
I love my family 😊

MY HOBBIES
My hobby is reading , watching movies and listening to music. The kind of books I read are mostly novel because it helps not only in entertaining but also educational aspect and improve my oral skills. I love music so much because it is very comforting.people do say my specialty of music is not appealing because it's not current but everyone has their specialty and I love comforting songs and also love old music..it's my life after all
APPRECIATION
I really want to thank everyone for being part of my story and really look forward in working with you guys
I hope we get along pretty well and learn from each other
I also want to thank God for giving my life..am really excited to work with you all on this great platform
I also want to thank @devinegod for this great opportunity. He was the one who introduced me to this. I really appreciate you.

Sort:  

Very good bubby you make it like a boss... Its looking like you have a good writing skill so keep it up grow in this hive community and learn many more things I wish you have a great journey on this platform... ❤

Thank you for your support!I'm trying to learn more from here...❣

Hey @bhattg @indiaunited @bala-ag @hive-00 HAVE A LOOK AT THIS AND PLZZ SUPPORT HER TOO

Welcome to the amazing platform and feel to ask questions. we are here to help 😊🙏

Thank you ❣for your support

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you soo much...❣🙏

Hello @glactic! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.