The Neighbourhood

in #indie6 years ago

Hi steemians, I hope you all have a great day, this is my first post and tell you a little bit about me, recommending you this band. They are called "The neighbourhood" is my favorite indie band in this moment. I remember fist song I listen was "sweater weather", in the fist secons that I hear the lyrics, I falling in love with them.
The NBHD is a indie band with big powerfull, cool and authentic.

 I guess, you are boring listeng on the radio, song about seaside bakeries, those people you thought were one hit wonders, and the latest Calvin/Rihanna track. Those billboard top 100 won't change and eventually you may become bored. Let me introduce you to a different type of boy band whose latest album has a subtle beach theme perfect for the summer sun.

 I leave the link of "the beach" and I hope you enjoy it