Sort: Β 

Yea but that's an ancient picture isn't it? Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ancient??? Dude! I'm not that old!!! That's about 4 yrs ago. Not that ancient.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha that's an oooold picture πŸ˜› anything older than a year is an old picture. My profile pic included 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not updating. It's really hard to get a good picture that I like of myself you know... I'm really picky of what I would like to share with the world when it comes to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

But you must, the chief said so πŸ˜› what about that foxemoji in PHC discord? 😁

Aaaaaaaaaa 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

You want me to use that one as my profile pic?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha no just kidding, put whatever you want to on! 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Wasssaaaaaaa 😝

Posted using Partiko Android