You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp paper for forest savers

in #indo-stem6 years ago

I know that stuff. You are right, Marijuana is fully benefit in the whole of the crop. And I know, you are really understand. The best quality of marijuana round the world it's just from Aceh (Bob Marley really agree with me .... lol). The meaning is, Potential. We thought about that. I have had search lot reference about marijuana's benefit for the human need it. It's absolutely great of blessing from God. But this commodity is abused. the medical inside, marijuana is most important for treatment instrument. I want to say clearly. The marijuana most of benefit with all of its contents, but the majority recognition is marijuana is very dangerous . here this the point. So the national convention has describe it's the marijuana is forbidden to every reason. So, the greats quality of paper, I think we need at long time to be it's the real.

Sort:  

yes, I realize that, but why is alcohol that is clearly more harmful is not prohibited by our government?
because we are only introduced about the consequences of abuse, but not published the tremendous benefits of this plant
stories of abuse, we know there are several types of fungi that can cause hallucinogens, but instead are left by our government
So, what does the government really want?
Lol