Leaf Eater | Unique green caterpillar |

in #indonesia7 years ago

image

Sitting near the fence and looking at the leaves above my head I was suddenly shocked by the appearance of a very large caterpillar, at first I was disgusted and sad to see the caterpillar as big as my thumb, after just a few minutes of seeing it I tried to venture to approach the caterpillar.

image
The more the caterpillar notice is that it has its own uniqueness, from the face, the color, the shape of the hind legs, the head (face) and the shape of the foot.

image
After watching for a few minutes I cultivated the caterpillar and I left it because I was so disgusted with the big caterpillars until my feathers stood up.

Sort:  

Your post is very interesting to follow, the photos are amazing

Thank you fred.kelsen

What a weird and wonderful looking little guy

But I was disgusted until my feathers stood up
😱