chili (cabai)

in #indonesia6 years ago
  • ** english **
    best wishes to a stemian friend.
    this time I will share a result of my post, that is about chili.

chili is one of the ingredients for cooking food, in the presence of as an extra spice then the food increases.
chili is useful to make the food so spicy.

this is the result of the shots, which I snap in my garden as well
image
image

and thank you for visiting my blog

  • ** indonesia **
    Salam sejahtera kepada sahabat stemian.
    kali ini saya akan membagikan sebuah hasil postingan saya, yaitu tentang cabai.

cabai merupakan salah satu bahan untuk memasak makanan, dengan adanya sebagai bumbu tambahan maka makanannya bertambah sedap.

cabai berguna untuk membuat makanan itu jadi pedas.

inilah hasil jepretannya, yang saya jepret di kebun saya juga

sekian dan terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya