introduce your self i'm andika

in #indonesia6 years ago
HI steemit. .... Let me introduce my self with friends After I hear and learn about the steemit of my friend, I was motivated to join the program steemit. So my name is andika and I live in Aceh/Indonesia in East Aceh districtand propesi I now still in its study or studied the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general science.
<

 My arrival here I really hope to be able to known each other acquainted with friends and let the existence of friends can help me in learning the science of steemit, with the support and assistance of my friends very grateful. And I really hope with the information from my friends can learn much later characterises science with the information that I mentioned above should be helpful for me and for my friends.

The top concern of friends I say many thanks ....



Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Hello! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @andikann!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi and welcome to the steemit community
this is a great community and we all add to making it great, all of the best with your experience and good luck

Welcome to steemit @andikann!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.02!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of our steem community. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary..... You have great day's ahead on steemit .... Just work hard ..and keep steeming

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Hi @andikann! Welcome to join steemit. hope you enjoy it, and continue to work the best