introduction

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Greetings know, I am newcomer in steemit especially writing world, hopefully i can be comfortable in writing world and steemit world, i hope to receive many input from steemit friends all for my write progress, input from my friends all is homework which i must learn and I finish hopefully we all can succeed disteem it.
Allow me to introduce myself so my friends can know me better, my name is Ariffadillah Amd I am a graduate student in one of the heart campus of aceh unsyiah,
I was born in the village of teup in pu kat nurussalam sub-district aceh timur on the 24th of March in 1995

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-05 at 15.29.14.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-05 at 15.37.07.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-05 at 15.37.04.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-05 at 15.37.02.jpeg

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

terimakasih

Selamat datang di steemit. Ayo Semangat generasi, terus belajar, belajar, belajar jangan menyerah sebelum perahu sampai di tujuan

terimakasih banyak bg, semoga saya bisa belajar banyak dari abg" semua