know steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings
Hello, steemian wherever you are
Recommend me Asran, a student at a university in Yogyakarta Indonesia. Currently I am still active college and busy writing, although in fact not so high quality my writing. I am new to this world of steemit, this too I am just for fun actually.Awalnya I am a free writer who often write complaints on personal blog.

Whether it was a coincidence or a fate, all of it was from a journalist friend @meja Avatar.jpgwho asked me to try something new, steemit. At first I did not really respond to my friend's offer, but because of his convincing explanation, that writing in steemit was interesting. In short, I also tried griping steemit related.

After trying the account list, for three days (exact 30/1/2018), there is an inbox that goes into my google account. Of course from steemit. My application turned out to be approve and can continue to create an account.
Until the time of this writing I made, I am still confused and continue to mengulik about steemit. No need at length, I just need to say many thanks to my friend @meja who has been willing to share the benefits with me. Semoag successful and useful to keep friends.
Wassalam.
thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @asran, nice to meet here 😀