Harapan sang ayah (father's hope)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Anakkku, engkau adalah anugerah yang begitu besar yg diberikan Allah kepadaku.
Dikala engkau tersenyum, hilanglah segala lelah dan penat dalam mencari nafkah selama ini.
Canda tawamu menjadi harmoni kehidupan laksana pelangi yang menambah keindahan langit dikala hujan reda.

Anakku, ayah akan selalu berusaha menjadi sosok yang baik dalam mendidikmu menjadi manusia yang selalu menebar manfaat bagi orang lain.

My daughter, you are a great gift God gave me.
When you smile, lose all tired and tired in earning a living for this.
Your laughter becomes a harmony of life like a rainbow that adds to the beauty of the sky when rain falls.
My daughter, father will always try to be a good figure in mendidikmu become human beings who always spread the benefits for other


image

image

image

Writing by @aulialaw

Aceh, 29 Januari 2018

Sort:  

Hey aulialaw,
whenever I see a new member I try and make them feel welcome as a new member to the Steemit family.I have big expectations for the Steemit platform in this new year. Get to know your fellow Steamians and let us get to know you. I will Follow, Upvote and Resteem you after this comment, be sure and do the same for me. Here's wishing all the best to you and yours in 2018!
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

Thanks to @factcheck for upvote me

welcome you here in steemit community Dear!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thanks all my steemian friends from me @aulialaw to upvote and follow.
All You're my inspiration.
I hope we always can be true friends in the life.

Trrimakasih imformasinya. Postingan yang sangat bagus @aulialaw

Trmksh @emawati88 atas upvote dan commentnya.

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Thanks for your information @vaitelavicius

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thanks for your information @steemladder.