Introduce My Self , I Am Auliaurrahman. (IND/ENG)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian !! Good beautiful night, Best wishes for your steemian friends wherever you are. Hopefully in a healthy condition and protected by God Almighty. On this sunny afternoon, it's as li I want to introduce myself to all the steemian friends

Hallo steemian !! Selamat malam yang indah, Salam Sejahtera untuk sahabat steemian dimanapun anda berada. Semoga dalam kondisi sehat dan dilindungi oleh Tuhan Yang Maha Esa. Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat steemian semuanya.


My full name, Auliaurrahman with steemit @ auliaurrahman12 account, I come from lhokseumawe city, Aceh province. I am a teacher.

Nama lengkap Saya, Auliaurrahman dengan akun steemit @auliaurrahman12, Saya berasal dari Kota Lhokseumawe, Provinsi Aceh. Saya adalah seorang guru.

Reveal spoiler

20180124_181230.jpg


I am the second child of six siblings, which I am the eldest son in the family.

Saya adalah anak ke 2 dari 6 bersaudara, yang mana saya merupakan anak laki-laki tertua di keluarga.


My dream is that I want to be a famous writer.

Impian saya yang paling saya inginkan yaitu ingin menjadi penulis terkenal.


20180117_101821.jpg


So a brief introduction of myself, if friends want to follow the post and add to this friendship and exchange information, for the next stage of friends all can follow directly @auliaurrahman12 . thanks also to friends who are willing to take the time to read my first post. May God Almighty always ease the affairs and sustenance of us all, Aamiin

Demikian perkenalan singkat diri saya , jika sahabat ingin mengikuti postingan dan menambah persahabatan ini serta bertukar informasi, untuk tahap selanjutnya sahabat-sahabat semua dapat follow langsung @auliaurrahman12 , terimakasih juga kepada sahabat-sahabat yang sudah mau meluangkan waktu untuk membaca postingan perdana saya ini. Semoga Tuhan yang Maha Esa selalu memudahkan urusan dan rezeki kita semua, Aamiin.


Thank you for taking the time to read through my writing.


TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

THANK YOU FOR STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY

Follow @auliaurrahman12

Original Writing By @auliaurrahman12
image
image
image

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Nice to meet you @auliaurrahman12🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Thanks to @heiner. You're welcome..

Welcome to Steemit

Regards

I'm from Aceh Steemit Community
#aceh

Thanks to @elmubareki. You're welcome.
May we can be freinds.

Hallo @auliaurrahman12.. Selamat join di Steemit! Senang anda di sini.. kami upvote yaa.. 😙

Makasih y @puncakbukit. Semoga kita bs menjalin persahabatan dan saling mendukung..