Indonesia - Bali - Perisai Diri - Need your help ♥️

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hello Steemiters !
I come in your wonderfull country in August (18st August to 4st September 2017)
I stay 2 days in Jarkata and all days left in Bali ! Normaly, I stay 3 days in Sanur, 8 in Ubud and 5-6 in Amed and I will travel with my girlfriend :)

I want your help because I'm 3rd DAN in Taekwondo and i want to try you martial art : Perisai Diri with a master in Bali !
I'm trying to contact by Facebook some Martial art club but no answer for the moment. If I can have this privilege to test it, I will be very very happy and thankful :)

So, if you have some Steemiters or friends in Bali or Jakarta doing this martial art, can you contact me ?

Positive vibes ♥️c700x420.jpg

Sort:  

so beautiful

It's Pura Ulun Danu Bratan, a temple in Bali :)

I'm Indonesian, but I've never been there yet, hope someday.
thanks for sharing.

Ok, no problem and thanks for answering ! I know you're country is very big ! (4 x France)

I didn't realize, good to know.

Welcome to Steemit @benou, it's a fantastic group of people we have here! minnowsupport is an invaluable resource for new members. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on your posts!

Thanks, i'll check it :)

I like your post

Thanks you mate

I hope someday I can go to Bali :)

You want, so you will :p

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

I will :) Thanks !