Tak Kenal maka Tak Sayang, Mari berkenalan (introduce my self)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Cut intro.jpg


-Perkenalan

Hallo sahabat steemian, perkenalkan nama saya Cut Aja Raisa. Saya merupakan mahasiswi Universitas Malikussaleh Jurusan Ilmu Komunikasi. Saya berasal dari Aceh Utara, tepatnya di Tanah Jambo Aye. Aktifitas sehari-hari saya adalah belajar. Hobi saya adalah bermain bulu tangkis dan menyanyi.

**Introduce
Hallo steemian friend, introduce my name Cut Aja Raisa. I am a student of Malikussaleh University Department of Communication Studies. I come from North Aceh, precisely in Jambo Aye Land. My daily activities are learning. My hobby is playing badminton and singing.


Awal Mula Mengenal Steemit

Saya merupakan orang yang sangat candu dengan sosial media dan sering berbagi pengalaman saya di sosial media. Pada suatu hari teman saya @adilvakhri menyarankan saya untuk bergabung dan menggunakan sosial media steemit. Dia menjelaskan perbedaan dan keuntungan steemit dengan sosial media lainnya. Lalu saya tertarik dan begabung dengan steemit.

Beginning to Know Steemit
I am a very opaque person with social media and often share my experience in social media. One day my friend @adilvakhri advised me to join and use social media steemit. He explains the differences and advantages of steemit with other social media. Then I was interested and joined with steemit.

Saya sangat berharap bimbingan dan dukungan dari sahabat-sahabat steemian. Terutama kepada kurator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago, mohon dukungan dan bimbingannya.

I sincerely hope the guidance and support of the steemian friends. Especially to the curators of Indonesia @ levycore and @aiqabrago, please support and guidance.

Salam Kompak Komunitas Steemit Indonesia


KSI BI.jpg


ksi.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cutaja99!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

salam kenal, selamat bergabung

Wellcome jangan lupa main kesini @azarsl

Welcome to steemit jangan lupa lupa mampir di rumah @momochacha

Oke siap komandan
terimakasih @momochacha

Welcom to steemit jangan lupa pula mampir rumahku yang sederhana
Biar bersinar seperti rembulan malam

Thanks
Hehe oke sip

Nice👏👊 wellcome raisa

Welcome @cutaja99 .. selamat bergabung di steemit. Good to know, anda dari tanah jamboe aye. Di tunggu postingan2 menariknya. Do your best. Regard

Thanks @midun
okee sip sering sering mengunjungi blok saya

Selamat bergabung @cutaja99 semoga semangat terus untuk berkarya.

Terimakasih @rioofficial
aminn semoga saja
sering2 kunjungi blog saya

👍👍
Good

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Selamat menikmati
Good job @cutaja99

Cut vote dan follback rena ya