Melakukan rapat zoom meeting

in #indonesia2 years ago

Hi everyone, it's me @dayatsiaulia

A few days ago I attended several important meetings at a government agency that invited me to take part in organizing these activities.

But here I am accompanied by several friends who are in action in organizing the settlement process, therefore it is important for me to be present at the meeting.

While this meeting was in progress, I asked the officers to document in the form of photos for me to capture. This is only for dedication and duty as an organizer.

It can be seen that the organization and the tasks being carried out are very diligent and professional, therefore this activity has been carried out successfully for a very long time. Its completion takes 3 hours in a closed and quiet room.

© All Photo by @dayatsiaulia

Thanks for stopping by my content post

That's all I can share in this post. I hope you like it, to support my blog and posts give your support so that I always consistently share my photography posts every day.

PhotographerCameraEditingLocation
@dayatsiauliaRealme 5 ProManualLhokseumawe

64ouyivgrt.jpg



Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @dayatsiaulia,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @dayatsiaulia! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List