Introduce my self "i'm Dian Maulana Rizki" | Perkenalan Diri

20132690_1370141229768186_1492183531_o
Halo Steemian seluruh dunia, terutama di Indonesia. Perkenalkan namaku Dian Maulana Rizki lahir di Lhokseumawe, 25 November 2000. Saat ini aku sedang bersekolah di SMK N 2 Kota Langsa jurusan Rekayasa Perangkat Lunak, aku lulusan dari MIN Paya Bujok Langsa (2012) dan MTSs Terpadu Kota Langsa (2015).

Motivasi aku ikut bergabung dikomunitas ini adalah agar aku menjadi lebih produktif dalam berkarya, dan menempatkan diri pada lingkungan yang positif. Aku berterimakasih untuk teman yang sudah mengajak untuk bergabung @sulthanalfaris dan terimakasih karena sudah membantu serta membimbing. Dan kini aku sudah bergabung dengan Komunitas Steemian Kota Langsa.

Untuk para stemian seluruh dunia, khususnya indonesia aku mohon bantuan dan bimbingan kalian juga, berikan saran dan kritikan jika itu dibutuhkan. Terimakasih.

logo_steemit

Keep Steem On @dianmaulanarizki
Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Dianmaulanarizki I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Get Easy Money $50 DOLLAR FREE

Get FREE $50 If You Join
http://adminfinancial.ccbmlm.com

CryptocurrencyBankMLM is 100% free to sign up and promote. In fact, CCBM pays $50 in CCBM CryptoCurrency just for registering with us and with several 100% free Cryptocurrency services.

100% Free Registration.
2x20 CCBM Matrix over 2 Million Potential Matrix Positions.
Potential of over 4 Million in CCBM CryptoCurrency.
Earn $10 in CCBM CryptoCurrency for each Person you Personally Refer who opens a CCBM free active registration account.

Simply sign up today and promote your URL everywhere and anywhere. No spamming!

Selamat bergabung @dianmaulanarizki
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

ok bang terima kasih, mohon bantuannya @foarsyad

selamat datang @dianmaulanarizki semoga region langsa tetap semangat untuk indonesia

terima kasih, mohon bantuannya @jodipamungkas

selamat datang di steemit indonesia@haris96

Welcome to STEEMIT!

I hope you exercise your right to vote by upvoting good content and making our community stronger.

I look forward to great content from you

Lets give voice to originality. You can read my story of getting freedom to express through steem in this article-->
My purpose and personal story on STEEM

selamad datang @dianmaulanarizki
salam komunitas steemit indonesia

Welcome To Steemit Rakan. Steem On! Please follback n vote n comment @hadimemories. Salam Steemit Indonesia. Thanks

selamat bergabung di steemit @dianmaulanarizki

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

A new Steemian :-) hello @dianmaulanarizki I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @dianmaulanarizki!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Greetings @dianmaulanarizki, nice move joining steem!