INTRODUCE

in #indonesia7 years ago

image

Hello steemian.
Perkenalkan namaku Dinda Puspita, panggil aku Dinda. Aku 20 tahun dan sekarang ini aku adalah seorang mahasiswi jurusan Teknik sipil di Universitas Samudera. Aku berkewarganegaraan Indonesia dan bersuku aceh.

Hobiku membaca dan menulis puisi, Bagiku puisi bukan hanya sebuah kalimat yang dirangkai dengan kata-kata tetapi puisi adalah bentuk lain dari setiap indra manusia. Puisi dapat mendengar, melihat dan merasakan apapun yang kita lakukan dan kita tulis disetiap kata. Puisi bukan hanya sebuah hobi, tapi ia juga hidupku, temanku, dan segala jawaban untuk pertanyaan-pertayaan anehku.

Aku mempunyai sebuah konsep untuk hidupku yaitu abstract . Abstract Art, Abstract pict, Abstract love, Abstract fashion, Abstract make up, Abstract me, Abstract life and everything is abstract.
Aku tidak tau kapan tepatnya aku menggunakan konsep ini dihidupku, tapi sejak aku mengingat diriku sendiri, aku sudah jatuh cinta dengan konsep ini. Abstrak, yaa kata-kata ini cukup menarik untuk diucapkan ataupun didengar, terlepas dari seberapa beresikonya konsep ini, aku tidak pernah khawatir tentang apa yang akan terjadi. Sebab bagiku, hidup tidak pernah teratur, hidup tidak pernah menjelaskan apa yang akan dilakukannya kepada kita. Bagiku, hidup itu Abstrak, sulit dimengerti tetapi penuh dengan makna.
image

Dan yang terakhir cita-cita, Jujur sampai sekarang aku masih bingung dengan cita-cita ku, aku belum tau jelas atau pastinya apa yang akan aku lakukan setelah kuliah nanti. Jika dilihat dari awal aku memperkenalkan diriku, tidak ada kesinambungan diantara satu dengan lainnya, mulai dari Hobiku, jurusanku, dan konsep hidupku. Yaa, begitulah. Aku memang masih meraba-raba tentang diriku sendiri. Bisa dibilang aku masih belum kenal siapa aku, mau jadi apa aku, atau untuk apa aku. Banyak banget hal yang tidak aku mengerti dikehidupan ini, dan mungkin ini pula sebabnya banyak orang yang ngerasa aku aneh dan itu pula sebabnya aku lebih nyaman mengatakan segalanya kepada penaku. Yaaa, kembali lagi, aku tidak pernah lepas dari penaku, Apapun yang orang katakan tentang ketidakpastian hidupku adalah bagian kecil yang masih aku anggap tidak masuk akal.

Jadi, Apapun yang aku tulis ini adalah yang aku tau tentang diriku. Aku sering mendengar bahwa tidak ada yang mengenal seseorang sebaik orang itu sendiri. Tapi dikehidupanku, aku bahkan tidak mengenal diriku dengan baik. ada yang mengenal seseorang sebaik orang itu sendiri. Tapi dikehidupanku, aku bahkan tidak mengenal diriku dengan baik.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dindapuspita I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Dindapuspita,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im mysession#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @happymoneyman, he boosted his post value to $23.00 , which was $5.05 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Dindapuspita !

Thankyou @minnowhelp

Hi there @Dindapuspita :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

hello Dindapuspita I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Dindapuspita I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hello @dindapuspita. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-)
I'm looking forward to some great posts. .
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Welcome! Lovely to meet you too! :)

Welcome to Steemit @dindapuspita!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Oowh meunann
Upvote :)
Folback n upvote back yaaa

everything going abstract. nice to meet you then @dindapuspita

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steem kak @dindapuspita

selamat datang...
welcome...
saleum.. :)

Congratulations @dindapuspita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @dindapuspita

Nice to meet you @Dindapuspita ! Welcome to the steemit community from @teguhrianto !
Upvote my new content #ksi

Selamat Bergabung di Steemit @dindapuspita
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

@dindapuspita Keren, Please Follow me @siren7 Hehe

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Selamat datang @dindapuspita
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Welcome to steemit @dindapuspita

Selamat Datang di Steemit @dindapuspita
Semangat terus untuk berkarya :)
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !
Follow me @fadilasyari

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘