My adventure in dota with monkey king

in #indonesia7 years ago

Halooo steemit friends

This time I will post about the most popular games now dota output valve, and the games that I like most and often play

Now for the hero I use this is the king of apes following his footage: 

)


For this hero type he is hero seranggan close to the skil is very good in my opinion, skil of this hero there are 6 and 3 passive skil and 3 active

Skil the first is to stop the opponent and reduce the opponent's hp and skil the 2 that is to climb the tree and jump and the skil sequence of the 6 or often called the ulty that beebentuk arena if to hit his skil then we will be battered like the Boxing arena

For the items that I need so that the power of the sun wokong can be maximized

follow me@fajriadera 

Sort:  

Congratulations @fajriadera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!