If you are from Bali, can you answer my question, please?

in #indonesia7 years ago

So last December I came to Bali, to celebrate my anniversary! I had a blast! So many things to do, amazing shopping, art all around and the most amazing people! It's literally my new favorite destination!

Anyway, one of the days I was there, I spent a glorious day enjoying the various water sports. I had so much fun doing the ocean walk, the jet pack, jet skiing and the various other water activities. Once we were done with that, we enjoyed a nice lunch of instant mi goreng. My question is, do you have any idea of the brand of mi goreng, that these places serve. I know they were instant noodles, but they tasted divine. I have been in search of that flavor, ever since I came back to India!

If you can help me, figure out what brand was so awesome, I am sure I can find it one way or the other and get it shipped here. So please help me!