Introducing myself (Perkenalan Diri)

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170630_141926_1500429738790.jpg

Hello..

My name is Nirwan Dwi Yanto,you can call me Nirwan.I'm from Pekalongan City,Jawa Tengah,Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @irwanman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Fantastic man. Welcome. My name is Brendan and I live in Melbourne, Australia.

welcome to steemit my friend enjoy your stay upvoted and follow if you like just follow me too @rudel

welcome to steemit

followed and upvoted
welcome to steemit if you like just follow me too @rudel

I like that my friend lets link up and network as well. Its always a great idea to network with others on this platform and im looking forward to seeing more from you @rudel

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hi @Irwanman its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

hello Irwanman ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steem @irwanman I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Good evening, Nirwan. Awesome post! You have a new follower, by the way :)

selamat datang mas@nirwan di steemit.

Welcome to the community my friend, Its great to have you here with us on the platform. @irwanman steem on my friend and be sure to produce quality work for the best results.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport