swiming school class one

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

hallo stemian

teaching class 1 requires patience
with 1hr I was training them
on this occasion I taught them the style of glide and freestyle
I split into 2 groups of pools
basic and semi pro
the goal I want to know their swimming skills

mengajar renang kelas 1 membutuhkan kesabaran
dengan dikasih waktu 1jam saya melatih mereka
pada kesempatan kali ini saya mengajarkan mereka gaya meluncur dan gaya bebas
saya membagi menjadi 2 kelompok renang
basic dan semi pro
tujuannya saya ingin tau kemampuan renang mereka

basic is the first stage of introducing a true swimming technique like what, the movement of the hands and feet should be how, whereas
semi pro is justifying the swimming technique alone, where they can already pool but the way is slightly wrong

basic adalah tahap pertama mengenalkan teknik renang yang benar seperti apa, gerakan tangan dan kaki harus gimana, sedangkan
semi pro adalah membenarkan teknik renang saja,dimana mereka sudah bisa renang tetapi caranya sedikit salah

I target every 1hour
I train them to be able to

saya menargetkan setiap 1jam
saya melatih mereka 1anak harus bisa

image

swimming hour is over
it's time they changed clothes and ate
when food is already there
they are very voracious and immediately silent
I share their meal
parents ask
pak how my child can already swimming yet?
I said it was bu, but he should be more routine again

jam renang selesai
saatnya mereka berganti baju dan makan
saat makanan sudah ada
mereka lahap sekali makanan dan seketika mrnjadi sunyi
saya ikut makan sama mereka
orang tua menanyakan
pak gimana anak saya udah bisa renang belum ?
saya bilang sudah bu, tapi dia harus lebih rutin lagi

image

that's my story, while teaching class 1
teaching swimming is the most beautiful thing when one of them is there who can

itulah kisah saya , saat mengajar renang kelas 1
mengajar renang adalah hal yang paling indah saat salah satu dari mereka ada yang bisa

salam olahraga
salam @steemitindonesia
image
dan @steemitjabotabek

Sort:  

yang sabar ya pak guru...hehehe

berenang memang sangat bagus sekali dalam pertumbuhan anak, sekaaliguus mengasah diri.. salam ssaya steemit Jakarta

salam kenal juga

sama-sama bg

Ajarin renangnya pake gaya batu donk 😋😁

Ajari saya renang boleh..

Mantap Pak Guru. Rupanya guru renang ya Pak?

Congratulations @komando12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wah.. Mengajar renang dimana pak Guru?
Sukses dan semoga tetap sabar mengajarkan ilmunya.
Salam kenal ya, steemian Jakarta yang tinggal di Depok.

Berenang di kolam mana nich

kalisari bang