You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRACTAL : FABRICATED FABLE

in #indonesia6 years ago

Dear Killy,

I am so glad you replied to one of my blogs.
Else I would not have found your profile yet.
Worse: I may not have found you ever.....

scrolling trough your feed is inspiring.
great works of art! (period! haha)

So, I am happy for the connection you made and a bit upset because it didn't occurred earlier...

But then again, what is "earlier" in time huh ;)
(A little "inside" joke)

Sort:  

its about "time" :)

thanks, its good to talking about something bigger with stranger who has complete different perspective. an exchange a few thought.

looking forward to read more from your blogs, if i had the "time" :D

haha, aye, that reply made me laugh.
I will stop my time perception and enjoy the laughter for a while before writing more.

Cheers.