You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the League of Excellence and Curation League for Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago

Asher's league has been a great gift for me, although I haven't been in the top 10 yet, at least I have enjoyed a healthy competition, to make a challenge like this to a small population seems fantastic to me, after participating my friends account has grown, I never imagined that commenting on the publications was so important and had fabulous results, I have managed to connect with people with my own tastes and likings, the most important thing is that my friendships have grown and that's great! I congratulate you on this great idea, a great opportunity... better forget the drama, there are more fun things to focus on, happy night.

Sort:  

I am glad you have been enjoying the league with Asher and I hope that I can replicate its success. If not, well at least I tried. Its good to see this story shared here also as many people were not aware of its impact