introduce myself as a new member in steemit (perkenalkan diri saya sebagai anggota baru di steemit.)

in #indonesia6 years ago

(B.indonesia.)

assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu...

Hai sahabat steemit semua!
Semoga sahabat selalu dalam lindungan allah swt, amin... Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri sebagai anggota baru di steemit ini,,
image
Nama saya : minouboste
Saya berasal dari aceh Utara.
Nama akun saya : @minouboste
Umur saya :15 tahun.
Saya masih pelajar di Smp 2 SYAMTALIRA ARON.
Hobi:saya pemain tenih meja.

Awalnya saya tidak tertarik dengan aplikasi ini,, lalu teman - teman saya memperkenalkan bagaimana steemit itu,, lalu aku suka main dengan aplikasi ini sampai sekarang,,

Sekian perkenalan dari saya.saya mohon dukungannya dari sahabat steemit semua, karna saya masih pemula,
Wassalam

Ikuti saya :@minouboste
image

Bahasa inggris
Peace be upon you, and Allah's mercy and blessings,,

Hi friend steemit all!
Hopefully my best friend is always in the protection of god swt, amin ... On this occasion I would like to introduce myself as a new member in this steemit ,,

My name:minouboste
I come from North aceh.
My account name: @minouboste
I am 15 years old.
I am still a student at SMP 2 SYAMTALIRA ARON.
My hobbies are table tennis players.

At first I was not interested in this app ,, then my friends introduce how steemit it ,, then I like to play with this app until now ,,

A lot of introductions from me.i please support from all friend steemit, because I am still a beginner,
Wassalam

Follow me:@minouboste
image
only this can I get the sorry if there are the advantages and disadvantages,,

(hanya ini yang bisa saya sampai kan mohon maaf kalau ada kelebihan dan kekurangan.)...

Assalamualaikum warah matullahi wabarakatu...
@minouboste
By:@minouboste

Special theng thanks :@good-karma